Team

Mag.a Andrea Eberl
Geschäftsführung
andrea.eberl@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 12

Doris Jakupaj
Finanzen
doris.jakupaj@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 13

Ingrid Monamona Fuhrmann-Matus
Finanzen
ingrid.fuhrmann@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 13

Ingrid Fankhauser, MA
Projektreferentin Wissenschaft
ingrid.fankhauser@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 16

Mag.a Cornelia Gantze
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Social Media, Website
cornelia.gantze@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 15

Marc Vranckx
Sprachkurse
marc.vranckx@lai.at
sprachkurse@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 18

Ana Rocha
Rezeption, SchülerInnen Workshops
ana.rocha@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65

Stephanie Mayr
Veranstaltungen, Rezeption
stephanie.mayr@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65

Ana Castro
Abendrezeption
ana.castro@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65

Doris Leitner
Praktikantin Tagungsorganisation
tagungsofficestrobl@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 16

Hannah Iwancsich
Praktikantin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
practicante@lai.at
Tel. +43 1 310 74 65 - 15